2019-2020 Governing Board


Advisory Officers


Honorary President

Sharene Brown

Honorary Vice President

Sandi Killough


Susan Burks

Thrift Shop Advisor

Tracy Woodrow

Elected Officers



Debbie Jensen

VP Events (Team Lead)

Courtney Covert

VP Welfare (Team Lead)

Wendy Smith

VP Comm (Team Lead)

Carolyn McElhaney

Executive Secretary

Tara King

Administrative Treasurer

Nikki Cobb

Welfare Treasurer

Meghan Carl

Community Relations Coord.

Andrea Palacios

    ParliamentarianAndrea Casey



Activities Coordinator

Tiffany Strickert

Socials Coordinator

Heidi Wilson

Snacks with Santa        

Carolyn Rawson

Reservations/membership Coord.

Pam Wiederholt

   Ways & Means CoordinatorLindsay Neuber
   HistorianKristin McNab


Thrift Shop Coordinator

Thrift Shop Co-Coordinator

Kelley Docauer

Felicity Frengle

    Thrift Shop Volunteer Coord.Sheri Wilcox

Grants Coordinator

Amber Walls

Scholarships Coordinator

Keri Merinda




Interested in filling a vacant board position? Please email us at: 


Disclaimer: The Hickam OSC website (www.hickamosc.com) is provided as a service to those stationed at Joint Base Pearl Harbor-Hickam. All information on this website is intended for the personal use of the families and is unofficial. This website is not created, maintained, or sanctioned by any official United States or Air Force agency. Send questions or comments regarding this website to webmaster@hickamosc.com.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software